WMLBC Staff Directory

Pastor

Willie L. Hinton Sr.

Secretary

Evelyn Hayden

Deacon Board

Lee Parker

Trustee Board

Rudolph Johnson

Mother Board

Bessie Bradford

Sunday School

Rudolph Johnson

Men's Ministry

Freddie Wyckoff

Youth Ushers

Shirley Johnson

Praise Team

Evelyn Hayden

Male Choir

David Sanders

Announcement Clerks

Kimberly Collier, April Spivey

Kitchen Committee

Yolanda Singleton

Transportation Ministry

Sammy Hardin

Media Ministry

Yola Spivey

WMU

Charlotte Wyckoff

Acteen

Doris Hinton

Finance Committee

Jean Burwell

Senior Ushers

Mary Woods

Treasurer

Pamela McTiller

Senior Choir

Evelyn Hayden

ACE Ministry

Alexis McTiller

Fellowship Committee

Theresa Cawthorn

Youth Choir

Shonda Hardin

Program Coordinators

Black History Program Pamela McTiller

Church Anniversary

Easter Jennell Faulkner

Mother's Day

Father's Day Doris Hinton

Vacation Bible School Theresa Cawthorne/Pamela McTiller

Pastor & Wife Appreciation Evelyn Hayden/Pamela McTiller

Christmas Program

Sunday School

Superintendent Rudolph Johnson

Adults Teachers Lee Parker/Robert Faulkner/Kimberly Collier

Teens Teachers Charles Spivey

Youth Teachers

Primary Teachers

Secretary Oleatha Waites

Transportation Freddie Wyckoff/Lonnie Keys /Sammy Hardin

Refreshment Leaders Shirley Johnson